The Valencommune
Contributing writers

The following people, in no particular order, have contributed to one or more of these stories. Blame them for everything.

Dave Cook

Jeff Howell

Meighan "Megz" Makarchuk

Christine Torres

Philip "Fili" Sainty

Sage "Tyrtle" Lunsford

Sherlyn "Piquet" Koo

Damon "Kalaleq" Harper (editor)
Damon is a lot like his valen-alter-ego, Kalaleq: myopic and clumsy.

Keri Whitehead

Todd O'Reilly

Laur "Syren" Marshall

Kevin Contzen

Return to:   the Valencommune
Stories copyright © 2000 by the writers.
Site copyright © 2000 usrbin design + programming.